Tuesday, October 7, 2008

Spiritualized- St. Andrew's Hall Detroit, MI 8-7-08

This is an audience recording of really good quality. Spiritualized has been blazing through the United States with some rocking shows. They are fully electric with the gospel singers backing Jason up. Hopefully everybody got a chance to see them this tour. A big thank you goes to Paramnesiac, who recorded this concert for us.


01. Amazing Grace > You Lie You Cheat
02. Shine a Light
03. Cheapster
04. Soul on Fire
05. Sweet Talk
06. Sitting on Fire
07. Walking with Jesus
08. Oh Baby
09. Rated X
10. Lay Back in the Sun
11. Death Take Your Fiddle
12. She Kissed Me (It Felt Like a Hit)
13. Come Together
14. Take Me to the Other Side
15. Lord Can You Hear Me

***Spiritualized 8/7/08***

No comments: