Saturday, August 8, 2009

Paul McCartney At Fenway 2009-08-06

This is a great sounding audience recording from Thursday night. Paul McCartney at Fenway Park Boston, MA. Recorded From Section A4 Row 11 by Flying Gonz & Daughter. I just want give a big thanks for recording and sharing this with us. You did a wonderful job. From the videos that I've seen so far from this show, Paul doesn't hold back. He's got pyrotechnics, huge video screens, tons of lights, lazers and fireworks. Quite an amazing concert. People got a full on show with over 30 songs and 2 encores. Check it out.

01 Drive my Car
02 Jet
03 Only Mama Knows
04 Flaming Pie
05 Got To Get You Into My Life
06 Let Me Roll It/Foxy Lady
07 Highway
08 Long and Winding Road
09 My Love
10 Blackbird
11 Here Today
12 Dance Tonight
13 Calico Skies
14 Mrs Vandebilt
15 Eleanor Rigby
16 Sing The Changes
17 Band On The Run
18 Back In The USSR
19 I'm Down
20 Something
21 I've Got A Feeling
22 Paperback Writer
23 A Day In The Life/Give Peace A Chance
24 Let It Be
25 Live And Let Die
26 Hey Jude
27 crowd
Encore 1:
28 Day Tripper
29 Lady Madonna
30 I Saw Her Standing There
31 Crowd
Encore 2:
32 Yesterday
33 Helter Skelter
34 Get Back
35 Sgt Pepper's reprise/ The End

***Paul at Fenway***

No comments: