Saturday, December 18, 2010

Neil Young and Crazy Horse - 09-21-1986

Here's a nice soundboard of  Neil Young & Crazy Horse at Great Woods Center for the Performing Arts, in Mansfield, Massachusetts, on September 21st 1986.  Thanks AV for sharing this with us. It sounds great. I don't have much more to say about it. I mean it's a soundboard of Neil Young & Crazy Horse that should be enough. Right?

Set List:

01. Cinnamon Girl (Fade in)
02. When You Dance I Can Really Love
03. Touch The Night
04. Bad News Beat
05. Down By The River
06. Too Lonely
07. Heart Of Gold
08. Inca Queen
09. After The Gold Rush
10. Opera Star
11. Road Of Plenty
12. Cortez The Killer 
13. Sample And Hold
14. Computer Age
15. Violent Side
16. Mideast Vacation
17. Long Walk Home
18. The Needle And The Damage Done
19. Hippie Dream
20. Powderfinger
21. Like A Hurricane
22. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Thanks. This is a must have for any Neil fan, and it's the complete show. There are lots of edited versions out there, but this is the one to get! Road Of Plenty is a rare highlight.